E

Funny fun fact: last night’s post was a post I had written half-asleep half-awake, half-aware half-unconscious, half-slightly possessed half-possessed. I remember thinking or maybe I was dreaming about the office and what I imagined it to be the next day because I knew I need to to prepare my brain cells that goddamnit this is a fucking slamming day you should be alive kind of thing; and I remember I was moving my thumbs along with the thought that shit I need to share. My hands had a damn life and mind of its own and I don’t know why but I feel so proud of myself to have written such a thing and forget half of it the next day.

I am not going to edit the thing. I am going to leave it like that because I want to be reminded that the human body is magic and that Pepsi makes you do things.

Leave a comment