E

Funny fun fact: last night’s post was a post I had written half-asleep half-awake, half-aware half-unconscious, half-slightly possessed half-possessed. I remember thinking or maybe I was dreaming about the office and what I imagined it to be the next day because I knew I need to to prepare my brain cells that goddamnit this is a fucking slamming day you should be alive kind of thing; and I remember I was moving my thumbs along with the thought that shit I need to share. My hands had a damn life and mind of its own and I don’t know why but I feel so proud of myself to have written such a thing and forget half of it the next day.

I am not going to edit the thing. I am going to leave it like that because I want to be reminded that the human body is magic and that Pepsi makes you do things.

D

Today I had the weirdest night in my work week since I started. It was like 2014 all over again i one snap. I have no idea what came over me eariler when I was walking to the train station hearing nothing but One Ok Rock’s music and seeing nothing but mirages. I have no idea why the people were a blur and my eyes rejected me a clear view of the world. I have no idea why suddenly my switch had been triggered with only a tiny scratch; why I imagined jumping to the rails when the train was three feet away; why I skipped my station and ended up walking along the mall; why I couldn’t get myself to eat and why I still think it’s okay; why I didn’t want to go to sleep tonight even though I know I have a big day tomorrow. I told a friend of mine that I am depressed and he asked why. I said maybe it was because of my cat that had found a mate to replace her owners like she fucking own me. I love my cat but it feels as if she had left home for good and here I am like a sad mama sobbing over how kids grow up so fast. It is because of that, but of course it is more than that. He didn’t get it. Before going home I decided to stop by a grocery store when the pepsi bottles lured me in with their cool little spirits. I took a pepsi from the fridge and got in line to participate in the silent payment of taxes movement by the ignorant citizens. So I was patiently waiting for my turn because why not be patient, there was one person with a darn good volume of tax-carriers in her basket left before me. 5 minutes, sure. I thought I could pretend to ubderstand the cashier’s words; too bad I removed my earphones obediently. She told me to transfer to the other coubter because hers was closing. So I waited again in the second counter. My patience is a lit dynamite though and it was 9PM so what the fuck when I waited about 7 minutes and was told by the cashier to transfer to the other counters because the tax-payer in front of me was her last customer for the day. What the fuck. I swallowed in the argument and moved to the farthest cointer ppssible. She was working on another bulk tax-payer but I was feeling her eyes on me Right then my dynamite brain was beginning to ignite and I though IT IS A PEPSI. ONE BOTTLE OF PEPSI JUST PUNCH THE FUCKING PEPSI. IT IS A PEPSI. I want to destroy things like forreal.